Staff

Clergy

Richard DiCaprio

Deacon

richard.dicaprio@stedwardsny.org

Walter MacKinnon

Deacon

zf1wmk@hotmail.com

Parish Office

Joe Spreitzer

Parish Administrator

(518) 371-7372 x230

joe.spreitzer@stedwardsny.org

Beverly Breen

Parish Secretary

(518) 371-7372 x221

beverly.breen@stedwardsny.org

Pastoral Care

Mary Ann Sekellick

Coordinator of Pastoral Care

(518) 371-7372 x224

maryann.sekellick@stedwardsny.org

Music Ministry

Mary Jo Brue

Music Ministry Director

(518) 371-7372 x223

maryjo.brue@stedwardsny.org

Andrew Sutton

Director of Wednesday Choir, Youth Ensemble, & IT

(518) 371-7372 x229

andrew.sutton@stedwardsny.org

Religious Education

Noreen Hayden

Pre-k through 5th Grade Coordinator

(518) 371-7372 x233

noreen.hayden@stedwardsny.org

Sue Carbone

6th through 10th Grade Coordinator

(518) 371-7372 x234

sue.carbone@stedwardsny.org

Youth Ministry

Eddie Trevino

Youth Ministry Director

(518) 371-7372 x237

eddie.trevino@stedwardsny.org

Maintenance

Chris Spencer

Director of Maintenance 

(518) 371-7372 x235

chris.spencer@stedwardsny.org

569 Clifton Park Center Rd Clifton Park NY United States 12065

©2017 BY THE ROMAN CATHOLIC COMMUNITY OF ST. EDWARD THE CONFESSOR